Beauty & Style ft. KKOT Essence Lip Tint Balm

I am the kind of woman who don’t put lipstick everyday but do use lip balm. It’s one of the things you’ll deffo see in my bag. I love how you can just throw it in your pocket anytime and use it to moisturize your lips. Living in a tropical country, lip balm for me is a must.
Just when I thought Lip balms couldn’t be cuter and prettier, KKOT Essence Lip Tint Balm essence was sent to me. KKOT means . KKOT (probounced as / kot /) means flower, blossom or bloom in Korean. Hence, the dried flower inside the lip balm. I was so intrigued when I see this, I mean lip balm in a transparent form?? You got to be kidding me, man! But no. It’s real and it frkn works so well! I love how it gives my lips that moisture and tint. It blends on my lips perfectly, looking so natural. For now they only have one shade that surely compliments the color of your lips.
Many thanks to BeautyNStyleSeoul for sending this beaut. You now go ahead and visit them on Instagram and Facebook
They said you can’t do 2 masters at a time but I beg to disagree as KKOT Lip balm does two things— beauty and style.


xx,
signature

Don’t forget to follow me on social medias! :)
t i f
#LifestyleBlogger #CebuBlogger #blogger #bblogger #fblogger #bloggerph


17 thoughts on “Beauty & Style ft. KKOT Essence Lip Tint Balm

  1. Choosing the right path in life
    Must of us grow up not knowing what we want in life, not knowing what career we want when we are older. Sometimes it takes years to figure it out and even then we still don’t know. I’m twenty-five and I still don’t know what I want in life, well I can’t say I don’t know I do I just can’t do it at the moment. Some of us change careers, end relationships, move just to find what we want in life and sometimes that career or that relationship isn’t what we are looking for in life.
    To succeed in finding you right path soul-searching is a must. You want to ask yourself  “what do I want in life, what is most important?” Try to think about what your strengths and weakness are and what passions you have. It may take a day, a week, a month or even longer, but when you answer your question, your personal destination becomes clear. Your direction isn’t going to fall into your lap or slap you in the face you need to find your inner self and when you do that it will start you on a path in life.
    Life is made up into many paths, there are no two paths the same. People don’t realize that no paths is the same every path is different. Each path leads someone in a different direction, ultimately leading them to your purpose in life. Each thought, moment, decision and experience leads us to a new path in our journey. 
    Life is like a journey down the road. It mostly goes straight, but you do come across bumps on the road. When you reach a bump in your life, you need to make a decision to choose the right path that you should travel on. The right path is then the chosen path taken that enables individuals to increasingly meet their needs. Yes it is true the bumps on the path can set you back,  but when you are faced with great decisions, like to work or not to work, an individual would choose to work in order to have the money to provide themselves with food, water and shelter.

    Liked by 1 person

WHAT DO YOU THINK? ☺

