Midnight Eat Out @ Shaka

I am fond of eating after shift, because I tend to crave for some good foods or sweets within my shift. What a timing, it has to be within work. Lol. My colleagues and I love to go to Sugbo Mercado, in IT Park. Or, we love to eat ramen in Naruto in Panagdait.
But recently, here’s this Mexican restaurant called Shaka in IT Park, that I have been bragging about to my boyfriend and assured him that he’ll surely love it and he promised me that we are going to eat there soon. Little did I know, that soon is after my shift last Thursday. :) I was so excited when he asked me “Shaka ta?” Oh wait, that was a rhetorical question by the way. Haha.

Where is your next eat out? :)


xx,
Clang

Don’t forget to follow me on social medias! :)
tΒ iΒ f

WHAT DO YOU THINK? ☺

