CAPTURE: See The Beauty Part 2

For the past weeks, I’ve been so busy with a lot of stuff. I was on leave from work,Β for a couple of days and enjoyed my vacation in my hometown- Bohol. Β A week ago, I was finally back at work, this means I am finally back on spending an hour of my 9 hours at
workΒ in our roof deck.

I am always stunned with our roof deck; the huge blanket above, the pastel colors of the clouds, the transitioning from day to twilight- it is always breathtaking.
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset28fb-3951-7d2d-6fbfimg_5364Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
What a blessing to actually see a creation like this! β™₯

img_6344-1

xx,
Clang

WHAT DO YOU THINK? ☺

