Kalanggaman Island

Everyone has a dream to be in somewhere they love. And you will do everything to be in there in the near future. It’s always been my dream to be in an islet, I mean who doesnโ€™t want to have their feet to be in such a beautiful place, right? Anyhow, I’ve been to an island I suppose most of us have, but an islet is still different, I still find it very gorgeous, because I get to see the whole island by just being there, near it. You can see everything in a worm’s-eye view.

ย  IMG_1731 IMG_1744 IMG_2076 Everyone is so much ready to dip and bask.

IMG_2248 IMG_2234 Plus the sand bar at the end of the islet. โ™ฅ
IMG_1949 IMG_1990Iโ€™ve been having these itchy feet, since last week Iโ€™ve been flitting from a place to another every weekend. Itโ€™s one of my ways to enjoy life. Itโ€™s not just traveling itโ€™s more on my love to have a fleeting glimpse on Godโ€™s best creations. :)
It was once a dream, now it’s a memory I’ll always treasure.

IMG_2704Kalanggaman Island, Leyte

Clang

WHAT DO YOU THINK? โ˜บ

