Frolic

I honestly know that I’ve been spoiling myself with beaches and pool lately, so I am really thanking Convergys for throwing this summer party at Best Western Cebu Sand Bar Resort, Cordova held last May 10, 2015, Sunday. It was themed Mardi Gras.

Β My saturday shift ends at 4 am and the shuttle will be fetching us around 12 noon, so I grabbed the chance to get some sleep between 4am to 12 noon because I still have my last shift before my rest day after the party (unfortunately, but I can’t really say no to this summer party. Ha!).
I’m not certain tho but I think the trip took less than an hour. We were welcomed with I don’t know how do you properly call them, but we were welcomed with a band, like the brazilian themed kind of band or I don’t know anyway yes some kind of a band. Hehehe (I’m so lacking of better and right terms. Forgive me.).
I can’t fathom why but I always have a thing for cool places (aside from beaches and swimming pools) I mean, when you get to see landscapes, you get to see like everything from afar, I have this OH-THIS-IS-SO-UGH-I-LOVE-THIS-CAN-I-CRY-NO-AAAAAAH feeling,Β  the roller coaster feels.
I only stayed in one place and that is near the pool, where I can see those overwhelming coconut trees, feeling the cool wind even though Mr. sunshine is up and shining at its finest. If situation allows, I can honestly live like this, basic cell, swimming pool/beach, basic pair of bikini, cover all, camera and of course food.

DSCF9212DSCF9240DSCF9233DSCF9272DSCF9209DSCF9222 DSCF9232DSCF9295DSCF9297DSCF929811039301_10203950639714558_7153344430145922840_na DSCF9235 DSCF9262 DSCF9264 DSCF9273 DSCF9283DSCF9270 DSCF9285 DSCF9276I know this party will only last for just less than a day, so Im making the very most out of it. Taking pictures of the place not only selfies. Hehe . But when dinner is served I only then realized I skipped lunch. Hehehe. This is what I get when I get too engulfed on things.

Planning to go back here with good friends. β™₯

Clang

5 thoughts on “Frolic

  1. JL says:

    Frolic photos clang we’re just perfect and am so proud nasad that that you picked the one of the few shots that I took from ur cam,. Two thumbs up.

    Like

WHAT DO YOU THINK? ☺

