Brick Wall

I always have a thing with brick walls. I don’t know why. But I keep falling in love with grey / white brick walls. Actually anything white, white walls, white places etc.. As we are down to our last stop, God’s good, I found grey brick wall in Samboan, I cant help myself but to do some spontaneous pose there. So yeah!

DSCF8971_1

DSCF8974_1 Β DSCF8981_1

DSCF8979_1

DSCF8980_1

DSCF8983_1Β DSCF8985_1

DSCF8977_1

DSCF8978_1_1

Some settings are modified in my cam so that explains the bad quality of these pictures,
anyway  take care everyone ☺

Clang

WHAT DO YOU THINK? ☺

